Working full-speed for you.

Not just highly qualified employees, but also an experienced team with high standards when it comes to quality and dealings with customers: that is our recipe for success, so that we can bring you the best of services every day.

Our specialists work across disciplines, hand in hand – and this bundled expertise is what makes our customer support outstanding. Our extensive experience has taught us that the devil is often in the detail.

So intensive communication with our customers, partners and with the authorities is the basis on which we develop precisely the right strategy for every requirement.

Bornheim

Geschäftsleitung

Sabine Baumann-Duvenbeck

Geschäftsführerin

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-0

M +49 (0) 160 98972425

s.baumann@baumann-move.com

Markus Laux

Manager Operations / Prokurist

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-40

M +49 (0) 151 15180512

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-41

m.laux@baumann-move.com

Sebastian Waldmann

Kaufmännischer Leiter

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-31

M +49 (0) 1718678588

s.waldmann@baumann-move.com

Disposition

Tim Heinzmann

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-12

M +49 (0) 1520 2328000

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-41

t.heinzmann@baumann-move.com

Jan Löffler

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-25

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-41

j.loeffler@baumann-move.com

Sven Zimmermann

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-61

M +49 (0) 1520 2318000

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-41

s.zimmermann@baumann-move.com

Außendienst Kran / Montage

Dennis Göttelmann

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-19

M +49 (0) 157 82209957

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-41

d.goettelmann@baumann-move.com

Andree Hallitzky

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-36

M +49 (0) 160 8890660

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-41

a.hallitzky@baumann-move.com

Detlef Heise

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-38

M +49 (0) 171 2715637

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-41

d.heise@baumann-move.com

Maurizio Ising

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-35

M +49 (0) 171 7616179

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-41

m.ising@baumann-move.com

Transport / Projekte

Jörg Arens

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-16

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-26

j.arens@baumann-move.com

Reinhard Treutler

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-53

M +49 (0) 160 96310822

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-26

r.treutler@baumann-move.com

Carsten Gebser

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-62

M +49 (0) 151 61324071

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-26

c.gebser@baumann-move.com

Johannes Genetsch

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-34

M +49 (0) 172 8381681

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-26

j.genetsch@baumann-move.com

Alexander Schäfer

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-71

M +49 (0) 160 90127500

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-26

a.schaefer@baumann-move.com

Transport Innendienst

Dominique Blaschke

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-56

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-26

d.blaschke@baumann-move.com

Sandra Tilch

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-15

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-26

s.tilch@baumann-move.com

CAD Abteilung

Achim Raschke

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-58

a.raschke@baumann-move.com

Artur Schultz

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-50

a.schultz@baumann-move.com

Werkstatt

Stefan Oerter

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-29

M +49 (0) 171 2156892

s.oerter@baumann-move.com

Einkauf & Facility

Matthias Kirschner

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-39

M +49 (0) 171 2156797

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-41

m.kirschner@baumann-move.com

QM/ Datenschutz

Dieter Klabuhn

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-21

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-41

d.klabuhn@baumann-move.com

Fakturierung / Verwaltung

Andrea Bienert

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-13

a.bienert@baumann-move.com

Jeannette Günther

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-24

j.guenther@baumann-move.com

Dagmar Pilati

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-68

d.pilati@baumann-move.com

Heidemarie Prinz

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-17

h.prinz@baumann-move.com

Finanzbuchhaltung

Marietta Gross

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-30

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-43

m.gross@baumann-move.com

Janine Jakob

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-63

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-43

j.jakob@baumann-move.com

Petra Schumann

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-33

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-43

p.schumann@baumann-move.com

Lohnbuchhaltung

Karin Braun

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-52

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-54

k.braun@baumann-move.com

Petra Schumann

T +49 (0) 2222 8303-23

F +49 (0) 2222 8303-54

p.schumann@baumann-move.com

Auszubildene

Speditionskaufmann/-frau

Kaufmann/-frau für Büromanagement